Monday, December 16, 2013

Dil Ki Basti - 1949

Dil Ki Basti - 1949
MD : Ghulam Mohammed

The track list of the album is as under :-

Aag lage jag saara dekhe - Lata
Aankh mein aansu - Geeta Dutt
Hasrat bhari - Geeta Dutt, Zohrabai
Jal jal ke kahen hum - Geeta Dutt
Kadam hel nazuk dil hai - GM Durrani, Geeta Dutt
Na tum mere - Geeta Dutt
Unse hum kuch kehte - Lata
Yehi hai dil ki baat - GM Durrani, Geeta Dutt

The album is available at this link


gabrujat said...

Seshadri Jee, Do you have albums posted by 'PC' MFT3F fame I think you were the early visitors of his blogs as you were at Veen's blog I require few albums of his blogs. You know he used to delete his earlier album links and do not upload again so if you have his uploads please inform me I will be very great full to you and please start uploading O. P. Nayyar's albums as you promised. Thanks
adv.vikram singh

Post a Comment