Saturday, December 27, 2014

Heera Moti - 1979

Heera Moti - 1979
MD : OP Nayyar

This is the Vinyl Rip of the album. Courtesy xice. The track list of the album is as under :-

Honth hai tere do laal here - Rafi, Dilraj Kaur
Jai krishna hare - Mannadey, Rafi
Main tujh ko maut de doon - Dilraj Kaur
Sau saal jiyo tum jaan - Dilraj Kaur
Tum khud ko dekhte ho - Dilraj Kaur
Zindagi lekar hatheli per - Mannadey, Rafi, Dilraj Kaur

The album is available at this link


gabrujat said...

Great Seshadri Bhai, please share such great stuff, few of earlier uploads are not even audible.
I am not diminishing your effort but please try to share best possible sound quality preferably vinyl rips I know you have few of O P Nayyar albums vinyl rips also.


Vikram Singh

Post a Comment