Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Jaane Mehboob - 1991

Jaane Mehboob - 1991
MD : OP Nayyar

This is the CD Rip of the album. The track list is as under :-

Ab kahaan pyar mein - Anuradha Paudwal, Mahendra Kapoor
Dil tum pe hamaara agar aayega - Anuradha Paudwal
Jhonke hawa ke sajna - Anuradha Paudwal
Kitaab-e-Ishw ka padhna kabhi - Mahendra Kapoor
Phele Barsaat Mein - Anuradha Paudwal
Pyaar pyaar toh sab kehte - Mehendra Kapoor

The album is available at this link


Post a Comment