Monday, March 23, 2015

Kismet - 1968

Kismet - 1968
MD : OP Nayyar

This is the vinyl rip of the album. The track list is as under :-

Aankhon mein kayamat ke kahal - Mahendra Kapoor
Kajra Mohobbat wala - Shamshad Begum, Asha Bhonsle
Aao huzoor tumko - Asha Bhonsle
Lakhon hai yahan dilwaale - Mahendra Kapoor
One two three baby - Asha Bhonsle, Mahendra Kapoor
Title Music

The album is available at this link


Post a Comment