Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Mitti Mein Sona - 1960

Mitti Mein Sona - 1960
MD : OP Nayyar

I collected the album from various sources. The track list of the album is as under :-

Baal bikhre hue - Asha, Rafi
Aankhon se aankh - Asha, Rafi
Maine kaha miss - Asha, Rafi
Ek ek aankh teri - Asha, Rafi
Jab is dharti par - Asha, Rafi
Yeh duniya rahe na - Asha
Poocho na hamne hum - Asha

The album is available at this link


Post a Comment